Oct 24, 2011

Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc. to Report Its Third Quarter Results on Tuesday, November 1, 2011

EMERYVILLE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc. (NASDAQ:PEET), the premier specialty coffee and tea company in the U.S., today announced that it will release its third quarter results on Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2011 at 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET.

Following the release via the wire services, the company will host a conference call beginning at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET, which can be accessed by calling 1-866-748-8653. The call will be simultaneously webcast on Peet’s website at www.peets.com.

A replay of the teleconference will be available from 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET on Nov. 1, 2011 through 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET on Nov. 8, 2011, at 1-855-859-2056 or 1-404-537-3406 using access code 15966123. It will also be archived at http://investor.peets.com/events.cfm through Nov. 1, 2012, at 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET.

About Peet’s Coffee & Tea, Inc.

Peet’s Coffee & Tea, Inc. (NASDAQ: PEET) is the premier specialty coffee and tea company in the United States. The company was founded in 1966 in Berkeley, Calif. by Alfred Peet. Peet was an early tea authority who later became widely recognized as the grandfather of specialty coffee in the U.S. Today, Peet’s Coffee & Tea offers superior quality coffees and teas in multiple forms, by sourcing the best quality coffee beans and tea leaves in the world, adhering to strict high-quality and taste standards, and controlling product quality through its unique direct store delivery selling and merchandising system. Peet’s is committed to strategically growing its business through many channels while maintaining the extraordinary quality of its coffees and teas. For more information about Peet’s Coffee & Tea, Inc., visit www.peets.com.

Contacts

Double Forte
Lee Caraher, 415-848-8102 (Media)
lcaraher@double-forte.com
or
Peet’s Coffee & Tea, Inc.
Seanna Allen, 510-594-2196 (Investors)
investorrelations@peets.com

COPYRIGHT 2014 PEET'S COFFEE & TEA, INC.