Feb 6, 2012

Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc. to Report Its Fourth Quarter and 2011 Year-End Results

EMERYVILLE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc. (NASDAQ: PEET) today announced that it will release its fourth quarter and 2011 year-end results on Tuesday, February 14, 2012 at 1:00 p.m. PT/4:00 p.m. ET.

Following the release via the wire services, the company will host a conference call beginning at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET, which can be accessed by calling 866-748-8653. The call will be simultaneously webcast on Peet's website at www.peets.com.

A replay of the teleconference will be available from 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET on February 14, 2012, until 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET on February 21, 2012, at 404-537-3406 or 855-859-2056, using access code 43013095. It will also be archived at http://investor.peets.com/medialist.cfm through February 14, 2013, at 8:59 p.m. PT/11:59 p.m. ET.

About Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc.

Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc. (NASDAQ: PEET) is the premier specialty coffee and tea company in the United States. The company was founded in 1966 in Berkeley, Calif. by Alfred Peet. Peet was an early tea authority who later became widely recognized as the grandfather of specialty coffee in the U.S. Today, Peet's Coffee & Tea offers superior quality coffees and teas in multiple forms, by sourcing the best quality coffee beans and tea leaves in the world, adhering to strict high-quality and taste standards, and controlling product quality through its unique direct store delivery selling and merchandising system. Peet's is committed to strategically growing its business through many channels while maintaining the extraordinary quality of its coffees and teas. For more information about Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc., visit www.peets.com.

Media Contact:
Double Forte
Nicole Arena, 415-848-8103
narena@double-forte.com
or
Investor Contact:
Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc.
Seanna Allen, 510-594-2196
investorrelations@peets.com

Source: Peet's Coffee & Tea, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media

COPYRIGHT 2014 PEET'S COFFEE & TEA, INC.